RoG - Giants Tutorial - Don't Starve

2018-07-19 15:57
So a lot of you asked me how to kill the giants so here i made an easy tutorial. I wish you all good killings in your journey of Don't Starve! Well Mondays we are off but i really wanted to play Dont Starve. Was a relaxed stream hope you enjoy it. Don't Forget to follow me on: Twitter: https://twitter.com/glhrmzz Twitch: www.twitch.tv/glhrmzz - Tuesday to Sunday - 8pm-11pm GMT+0 / 3PM-6PM EST / 12AM-3PM PST

reign of giants